Inter Services

Welcome to the Army Cricket Association Website


Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) Mike Thornley
Army Sport Control Board
Fox Lines, Queens Avenue
Aldershot, Hants GU11 2LB

Tel: 01252 787075
Mobile: 07786 094178
Email: or

Tri Service logo

Inter Services Cricket Sponsored by

Thales sponsors of Inter Service Cricket

Gullivers Travels sponsors of Inter Services Cricket


Twenty20 Caps

Most Capped Army Players

Previous Inter Service Winners

Inter Services Womens Cricket Larkhill 2017

Army Women Vs Royal Navy Women
1-Innings T20 Match Played At Larkhill, Royal Artillery SG, Salisbury, 28-Jul-2017, Inter Serv (T20)
No result
Umpires R Saunders - M Seawood
Scorers LJ Morgan - JW Thompson
Home Side (neutral)
Comment Match abandoned after 3.4 overs of the Army Women innings.
Army Women 1st Innings 20/0 Closed (Overs 3.4)
Batsman Fieldsman Bowler Runs Min Bls 4s 6s
MJ Vaggers-Webb not out   9 0 15 2 0
K Gavillet*+ not out   7 0 8 1 0
CR Norris dnb            
CE Griffiths=Lower dnb            
EJ Wall dnb            
EL Murphy dnb            
LM Newburn dnb            
LR Hardern dnb            
AAC Johnson dnb            
L Beaty dnb            
SL Streete dnb            
extras   (b1 lb0 w1 nb2) 4        
TOTAL   0 wickets for 20        
Bowler Overs Maid Runs Wkts wd nb
T Burke 2 0 6 0 1 -
A Toby-Thorpe 1.4 0 13 0 - 1
Royal Navy Women 1st Innings Abandoned
Batsman Fieldsman Bowler Runs Min Bls 4s 6s
HM Garton* dnb            
C Yemm+ dnb            
F Greene dnb            
A Toby-Thorpe dnb            
T Burke dnb            
H Breeds dnb            
K Wheway dnb            
A Pope dnb            
LC Worsfold dnb            
J Cass dnb            
L Raynes dnb            
extras   (b0 lb0 w0 nb0) 0        
TOTAL   0 wickets for 0        
Bowler Overs Maid Runs Wkts wd nb
Produced by Cricket Statz Last updated 28-Jul-2017.

Website Archive