Army Ladies

Welcome to the Army Cricket Association Website

picture

Secretary/Treasurer
Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) Mike Thornley
Army Sport Control Board
Fox Lines, Queens Avenue
Aldershot, Hants GU11 2LB

Tel: 01252 787075
Mobile:  07786 09417
Email: mthornley@ascb.uk.com or
Email: aca@ascb.uk.com

 

Army Ladies Sponsored By:

Army Ladies Cricket sponsored by NP Aerospace

Kit Sponsored by:

Kit Sponsored by Surrdige

Latest : Updated 23rd July 2012

Manager Ladies Cricket: Major R Brown RSIGNALS – Mobile: 07411 086072
Coach: Captain F Greenwood - Mobile 07791 961689

 

May

       
Thursday 24th May Army Ladies v Oxford University Aldershot 11:30

June

       
Saturday 9th June Army Ladies v Dorset Twenty 20 Blandford  
Thursday 14th June Army Ladies v Cambridge University Pembroke, Cambridge  
Saturday 16th June Army Ladies v Bath CC Ladies Larkhill 11:30

July

       
Friday 6th July Army Ladies v Wales Ladies Radyr Rained Off
Tuesday 10th July Army Ladies v MCC Ladies Aldershot 11:30
Monday 16th July CS Twenty 20 Ladies Aldershot *Postponed
Tue 17 Jul RAF v RN Vine Lane RN Won
Wed 18 Jul Army v RAF Vine Lane Rained Off
Thu 19 Jul  Army v RN Vine Lane RN 188 for 2
(E Boswell 93 not out)
        ARMY 133 all out
(E Koff 32, E Boswell 3 for 36)
        RN won by 55 runs

The Royal Navy having won both their matches were presented with the Inter Services Trophy

*Ladies Inter Services T20 was postponed and took place on Thursday 13th September 2012 the results were as follows:

RAF

v

RN

   

86 - 7 (20 overs)

 

79 - 10 (17.2 overs)

   

RAF won by 7 runs

 

   

RN

v

ARMY

   

124 - 4 (20 overs

v

107 - 9 (20 overs)

   

RN won by 17 runs

 

   

RAF

v

ARMY

   

140 - 2 (20 overs)

 

46 - all out (9.4 overs)

   

RAF won by 94 runs

 

   

Ladies Archive

See Most Capped Ladies T20

Join Us On Facebook